School Term and Holiday Dates

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Staff INSET Day - school closed Monday 2nd September
Staff INSET Day - school closed Tuesday 3rd September
Children return to school Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 21st  – Friday 25th October
Children return to school Monday 28th October
Staff INSET Day - school closed - Polling Day
 * Not Friday 22nd Nov as previously informed.
Thursday 12th December
Last day of Autumn Term Friday 20th December
Christmas Holiday Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Term 2019

Staff INSET Day - school closed Monday 6th January 2020
Children return to school Tuesday 7th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 17th  February – Friday 21st  February
Children return to school Monday 24th February
Last day of Spring Term Friday 3rd April
Easter Holiday Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Children return to school Monday 20th April
School closed
Local Elections – school closed Polling Day
Thursday 7th May 2020
May Day - school closed
 * Not Monday 4th as previously informed.
Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Children return to school Monday 1st June
Last day of Summer Term Tuesday 21st July
Staff INSET Day - school closed Wednesday 22nd July

Click here to view the Term Dates for 2019-20 as PDF

2020/21

SCHOOL TERMS PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn

Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September 2020

Half Term

Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn

Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020  

INSET DAYS
Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas Break

Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Spring

Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

INSET DAYS

Monday 4 January 2021

Half Term

Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Spring

Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

Spring Break

Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Summer

Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

May Day

Monday 3 May 2021

Summer

Monday 7 June 2021 to Friday 23 July 2021

INSET DAY

Friday 23 July 2021

Summer Break

Monday 26 July 2021 to To be advised

Click here to view the Term Dates for 2020-21 as PDF