School Term and Holiday Dates
2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Staff INSET Day - school closed

Monday 4thSeptember

Staff INSET Day - school closed Tuesday 5th September

Children return to school

Wednesday 6th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Children return to school

Monday 30th October

Staff INSET Day - school closed

Friday 24th November

Last day of Autumn Term

Wednesday 20th December

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 21st December - Tuesday 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2018

Staff INSET Day - school closed

Wednesday 3rd January

Children return to school

Thursday 4th January

Half Term Holiday

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Children return to school

Monday 19th February

Last day of Spring Term

Thursday 29th March

Easter Holiday

Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April

 

Summer Term 2018

Children return to school

Monday 16th April

May Day - school closed

Monday 7th May

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Children return to school

Monday 4th June

Last day of Summer Term

Friday 20th July

Staff INSET Day - school closed Monday 23rd July